Current Board Members

Board Member Zone Term Expiration
Kathy Gervasi, Chair  Zone 3: City of Tillamook (precincts 1-6), Eastside and Trask  June 2021
Mary Faith Bell, Vice Chair Zone 7: At large  June 2019
Billy Schreiber Zone 4: Bay City, Garibaldi, Kilchis, Maple Leaf, and Foley June 2021
Pam Zweifel Zone 2: Fairvew, Netarts, Oceanside, South Prairie, and Westside June 2021
TBD Zone 5: Nehalem, Pine Grove, Rockaway Beach, Wheeler, and Manzanita June 2019
Tamra Gammon Zone 6: At large June 2021
Mary Jones Zone 1: Beaver, Carnahan, Cloverdale, Hebo, Neskowin, Pacific City, and Union June 2019


Board meetings are typically, but not always, the first Monday of the month, with the exception being there is NO meeting in August.

Joint workshop meetings with the three school districts in the county are held off campus and may be scheduled for a different day of the month.

Please check back for notices of meetings to determine time and place, or contact Ross Tomlin, College President, for date and location verification at rosstomlin@tillamookbaycc.edu, or call 503-842-8222 ext. 1015.


2017-18 Board Notices & Board Packets