Skip to main content
College Leadership -Tillamook Bay Community College

A Message From President Ross Tomlin

Ross Tomlin Candid 2
Welcome to Tillamook Bay Community College

Welcome to the Tillamook Bay CC website! We have a unique college serving all of Tillamook County with high quality higher education to prepare students for either transfer to a four-year university or for career training in one of several different career-technical fields. We are the smallest community college in Oregon and are proud of our ability to provide individualized support to our students. Please check out the different parts of our website that include information about our course offerings, career-technical programs, registration process and steps, advising, financial aid, and more.

Below are the college Leadership Team members that lead all of the college departments. They are available to answer your questions as are all faculty and staff at TBCC. You can find the TBCC Board members on the other tab under TBCC Board of Education. They are the seven board members that are elected officials that oversee the policy approvals on campus and work with the college President. All of our faculty, staff and board members are people who care deeply about our college and the success of our students. It is why we are all here. They are what makes TBCC special.

TBCC Leadership Team

Rhoda Hanson reduce
Rhoda Hanson, Vice President of Student Services
Teresa Rivenes - Chief Academic Officer reduce
Teresa Rivenes, Vice President of Instruction
Erin McCarley reduce
Erin McCarley, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Sheryl Neu headshot reduce
Sheryl Neu, Information Technology Director
Heidi Luquette reduce
Heidi Luquette, Executive Director of Advancement and the TBCC Foundation
Pat Ryan reduce
Pat Ryan, Director of Facilities, Human Resources, & Safety
Michael Weissenfluh reduce
Michael Weissenfluh, Computer/Business Administration Instructor & Faculty Representative
TBCC logo reduce
Kyra Williams, Vice President of Finance