TBCC Foundation

Four Woman Celebrating at Graduation

The TBCC Foundation is a nonprofit committed to helping students gain a college education by awarding scholarships and building the capacity of Tillamook Bay Community College to provide vital educational opportunities for our community.

TBCC Student Scholarship Recipient

“When people have a chance at a college education, they have a whole world of opportunity ahead of them.”

Board of Directors

Mary Faith Bell

Dr. Paul Betlinski

Chuck Bridge

Andrea Goss

Marilyn Phegley

Alicia Ritter

Marilyn Roossinck

Chris Weber

Michael Weissenfluh

Joe Warren

Pamela Zweifel

It is our pleasure to thank the many individuals who support the Tillamook Bay Community College Foundation to serve the students of Tillamook County. We recognize this support in many ways, one of which is through our giving societies. These societies launched in 2021 and reflect donations to the Foundation through December 2020. Giving societies are calculated from gifts of cash, marketable securities, and gifts designated through an estate plan or will. Each society reflects a different level of giving. It is through commitments from you that we will continue to make a difference in the lives of family, friends, and neighbors in Tillamook County.

Legacy Society

Donors who have contributed $25,000 in their lifetime or have included the TBCC Foundation in their Estate Plan.

Executive Circle

$5,000 – $25,000

At least once within a three-year period.

President’s Circle

$250 – $5,000

Renewed annually

2022 Legacy Society Members

American Association of University Women

Dr. Paul Betlinski

JM Brown

CHS Foundation

Columbia Pacific EDD

Esther Milne Living Memorial

Helen Gienger

Connie and Randy Green

Dale Harmer

James F. & Marion Miller Foundation

Ruth and Kathy Jensen

Juan Young Trust

Loren E Parks Trust

Mario and Alma Pastega Family Foundation

Meyer Memorial Trust

Mildred Davy

Elnora Monroe

Near Space Corporation

Ben Nunez

Oregon Community Foundation

Denny Pastega

Pelican Brewing Company

Judson Randall

Bob and Alicia Reed

Reser Family Foundation

Janet Riedel

Robert J and Leona DeArmond Foundation

Robert Riggert Family Foundation

Spirit Mountain Community Fund

The Ford Family Foundation

Tillamook County Creamery Association

Chris and Patsy Weber

2022 Executive Circle Members

Lisa Baumgartner

Richard Chelone

Damon Ogle

Margaret Ogle

Olive Bridge Fund

Samuel S Johnson Foundation

Stimson Lumber

The Stimson-Miller Foundation

Tillamook Coast Visitors Association

Tillamook Masonic Lodge No. 57 AF & AM

TLC, a division of Fibre Federal Credit Union

Marilyn Roossinck

2022 Presidents Circle Members

Tom Atchison

Traci Bean

Boeing Company

Diana Briscoe

Carol Brown

Diana Chadwick

Tim Dolan

Lorena Dye

Vanessa Genens

Andrea Goss

Nathalie Heger

Gary Holmes

Randy Karnes

Janice Kelley

Britta and Dane Lawrence

Sue and John Luce

Heidi and John Luquette

Van and Joyce Moe

Martha Murray

Nesko Women’s Club

Netarts-Oceanside Rural Fire Protection District

Network for Good

Robert Ollikainen

Nehalem Volunteer Firefighters Association

Pat and John Papineau

Marilyn Phegley

Gary Phillips

Martha Rhea

Teresa Rivenes

John Sandusky

Darryl Spitzer

Richard Steel

Tillamook County Master Gardener Association

Ivy and Ron Timpe

Ross Tomlin

Jerry and Sally Underwood

Michael Weissenfluh

Robert Weitman

Kyra Williams

Nancy Young