Giving Circles

What Are Giving Circles?

It is our pleasure to thank the many individuals who support the Tillamook Bay Community College Foundation to serve the students of Tillamook County. We recognize this support in many ways, one of which is through our Giving Circles; calculated from cash gifts, marketable securities, and gifts designated through an estate plan or will for the previous calendar year. Each Circle reflects a different level of giving. It is through commitments from you that we will continue to make a difference in the lives of families, friends, and neighbors in Tillamook County. If you are interested in donating and joining a Giving Circle, please contact Britta Lawrence at or call 503-842-8222 ext. 1026

President’s Circle

$250 – $5,000

Renewed annually

Executive Circle

$5,000 – $25,000

At least once within a three-year period.

Legacy Society

Donors who have contributed $25,000 in their lifetime or have included the TBCC Foundation in their Estate Plan.

2022 Legacy Society Members

American Association of University Women

Dr. Paul Betlinski

JM Brown

CHS Foundation

Columbia Pacific EDD

Esther Milne Living Memorial

Helen Gienger

Connie and Randy Green

Dale Harmer

James F. & Marion Miller Foundation

Ruth and Kathy Jensen

Juan Young Trust

Loren E Parks Trust

Mario and Alma Pastega Family Foundation

Meyer Memorial Trust

Mildred Davy

Elnora Monroe

Near Space Corporation

Ben Nunez

Oregon Community Foundation

Denny Pastega

Pelican Brewing Company

Judson Randall

Bob and Alicia Reed

Reser Family Foundation

Janet Riedel

Robert J and Leona DeArmond Foundation

Robert Riggert Family Foundation

Spirit Mountain Community Fund

The Ford Family Foundation

Tillamook County Creamery Association

Chris and Patsy Weber

2022 Executive Circle Members

Lisa Baumgartner

Richard Chelone

Damon Ogle

Margaret Ogle

Olive Bridge Fund

Samuel S Johnson Foundation

Stimson Lumber

The Stimson-Miller Foundation

Tillamook Coast Visitors Association

Tillamook Masonic Lodge No. 57 AF & AM

TLC, a division of Fibre Federal Credit Union

Marilyn Roossinck

2022 Presidents Circle Members

Tom Atchison

Traci Bean

Boeing Company

Diana Briscoe

Carol Brown

Diana Chadwick

Tim Dolan

Lorena Dye

Vanessa Genens

Andrea Goss

Nathalie Heger

Gary Holmes

Randy Karnes

Janice Kelley

Britta and Dane Lawrence

Sue and John Luce

Heidi and John Luquette

Van and Joyce Moe

Martha Murray

Nesko Women’s Club

Netarts-Oceanside Rural Fire Protection District

Network for Good

Robert Ollikainen

Nehalem Volunteer Firefighters Association

Pat and John Papineau

Marilyn Phegley

Gary Phillips

Martha Rhea

Teresa Rivenes

John Sandusky

Darryl Spitzer

Richard Steel

Tillamook County Master Gardener Association

Ivy and Ron Timpe

Ross Tomlin

Jerry and Sally Underwood

Michael Weissenfluh

Robert Weitman

Kyra Williams

Nancy Young

Skip to content