Close this search box.

Winter Term Honors Students

Tillamook Bay Community College is proud to recognize the following students for their outstanding academic achievement during the Winter Term of 2023. To qualify
for the TBCC Honors List, a student must achieve at least a 3.5 GPA, have completed a minimum of 12 credit hours during the current term, and be a degree-seeking student.

Recipients: Jessica Ackerman, Sahira Barajas, Johanna Beversdorf, Meagen Burnis, Riley Collinsworth, Janella Fisher, George Goddard, Ozziel Gonzales Flores, Breanna Goodman, Audrey Gunder, Brock Manderson, Bailey McGrath, Conner Mendenhall, Ruth Mendez, Nahum Mondragon-Avalos, Danielle Moore, Sandra Morales, Morgan Motsinger, Hannah Nelson, Lizabeth Neu, Emilee Nguyen, Melissa Oliver, Jesus Ontiveros-Aispuro, Kaitlyn Osias, Sierra Page, Bree Randolph, Austin Redding, Kyle Sanchez, Isabella Simmons, Paige Stahle, Brennon Tyson, Marissa Velasquez, Eric Ward, Scout Weber.

Spring term registration is open now. To apply and register visit

Skip to content